Project Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wessels

Jean Monnet Chair 
Gottfried-Keller-Str. 1
50931 Köln



Mr. Tobias KUNSTEIN, Dipl. Vw.

Project Manager
Tel.: +49 221 470-5017
Fax: +49 221 470-1492


Workpackage Leaders
  1. The EU’s Institutional Framework Post Lisbon: Edward Best

  2. Integration and Governance Research after Lisbon: Simon Bulmer

  3. Economic and Financial Policy: Andras Inotai

  4. The Lisbon Treaty in Historical Perspective: Wilfried Loth

  5. Area of Freedom, Security and Justice: Paul Luif

  6. External Action and CFSP: Ian Manners

  7. The quasi-constitutional nature of the Lisbon Treaty: Lucia Serena Rossi

  8. PhD Schools: Geoffrey Edwards               

  9. Annual Conferences: Jean-Paul Jacqué

  10. Lecture Series: Gunilla Herolf

  11. Research Awards: Brigid Laffan

  12. Teaching Awards: Lenka Rovna

  13. Lisbon Watch (Annual Report): Wolfgang Wessels

  14. Quality Assurance: Gianni Bonvicini

  15. Dissemination: Michele Comelli

  16. Management: Wolfgang Wessels

Funding disclaimer

The project is co-financed under a grant of the European Union's Lifelong Learning Programme (Education, Audiovisual and Culture Agency EACEA, contract 177316-LLP-1-2010-1-DE-ERASMUS-ENWA).

Funding disclaimer:

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. Content of this website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

 PDF Click here to read the funding disclaimer in all community languages

©  LISBOAN – Erasmus Academic Network
Technical contact:
Webmaster Wiso-Fakultät
changed: 13. February 2013
created: 18. October 2010